New place to hang my hat

Posted: August 10, 2008 in CRM
Tags:

Well that was easy.  In a few minutes I set this up and moved all of my old posts over.  Not bad for me.  This site still needs a lot of work.  Need a graphic, need some sidebar widget stuff, need I dunno what…After about four successful years at another blog location, I decided to try Word Press. Maybe I needed a change I am just glad to get this done during the summer when some lucky people are vacationing.  And I am looking forward to continuing to ship out my blog comments at least weekly but maybe even more frequently.  

Cheers.

Comments
  1. cfulbright says:

    Denis,

    I like the new blog site, and that may answer my question, but out of curiosity, why the switch? What prompted you to consider it in the first place, and then what factors led to the decision?

    Cary

So, what did you think?

