Me and the Macs

Posted: August 7, 2008 in CRM

Ok, so this has sort of nothing to do with CRM but maybe it does.

I also bought a MacBook Pro. If you have been following my travails with computers you know it has been a bit of an ordeal to get some new equipment that both works and well, doesn’t crash. So the other day I got the Macbook and now I can synchronize all of my data across a network and my MacBook or traveling computer is a mirror image of my desk top. But wait there’s more. I also have an iPod touch that accesses the same data stored in the cloud thanks to MobileMe a service from Apple.

Ok, enough, I am not going to buy any more computers for several years. Thank goodness that’s all behind me.

So, what did you think?

