Your comments count!

Posted: June 1, 2007 in CRM

I recently discovered that many of you have been commenting on the blog and I  was not aware of it.  The problem lies in a new Spam filter I installed to cover up the deficiencies in my wonderful Norton package (ahRrrgggHHH!).  Whatever.

Now that email from Typepad is no longer treated as spam by the filters I will be getting notice of your thoughtful comments on a regular basis and posting them too!

Thanks for reading and writing!

Denis

So, what did you think?

