I’m…Superman???

Posted: January 4, 2007 in CRM

Ok, I took the Superhero Personality quiz recommended by Paul Greenberg.  Why not?  It was year end and I was looking for something to do.  Sort of like the forgettable blog tag game we played.  If you are a blogger please know that I have received immunity from all future contests, there’s only so much about myself that’s worth revealing. 

Except for the fact that I am Superman. 

Don’t ask me how it happened, I am dumb to it but facts are facts and stats are stats and I am in the stats biz, more or less.  So there it is.  Me.  Superman.  And to think that Mom’s been less than forthcoming with me all these years.  Sheesh!

Your results:
You are Superman

Superman
85%
Spider-Man
85%
The Flash
80%
Green Lantern
80%
Hulk
75%
Iron Man
75%
Supergirl
67%
Robin
67%
Wonder Woman
62%
Batman
60%
Catwoman
55%
You are mild-mannered, good,
strong and you love to help others.

Click here to take the Superhero Personality Quiz

Comments
  1. Cary Fulbright says:

    Denis,

    I took the Superman test and I’m Superman, too! Then I wondered if maybe everyone is Superman, so I went back through the test and inverted all my answers to the corresponding opposite position on the spectrum of each question. That turned me into Catwoman, so I guess I really am Superman.

    I hope you are well. Happy New Year.

    Best,

    Cary

So, what did you think?

